View the below quick video that demonstrates how Company Administrators can access and manage employee onboarding information.
Access Onboarding: Employee Experience to see the new hire onboarding and enrollment experience from an employee's point of view.
Note: Please be aware that once an employee has completed onboarding, the system will not re-show any onboarding tasks nor documents to the employee. Should an employee need to redo onboarding or re-review any of the documents listed under the Documents > Onboarding tab, after already completing onboarding, their ONBOARDING STATUS should be reset on the Coverage tab of their profile.
The reset option will show based on the duration of days that onboarding is offered to employees and can be reviewed by going to Marketplace > Human Resources > Onboarding > Onboarding Preferences. If the reset option does not show, likely the employee is outside of the specified window. The DAYS TO SHOW ONBOARDING AFTER HIRE DATE can be updated temporarily in the rare occurrence that the above scenario has occurred. Remember to update the DAYS TO SHOW ONBOARDING AFTER HIRE DATE once the employee has been able to redo any necessary tasks.