If Scheduled Hours Per Week, Location, Division, Department, or Job Class are updated after an employee is enrolled, and therefore makes the employee ineligible, an alert will display in EaseCentral confirming the termination. If the broker or company administrator completes the change, the employee’s benefits will be terminated and the termination will be displayed on the Employee > Benefits page. 

If the employee becomes eligible again, use the Actions > Reinstate Benefits option.

Complete all fields and click Reinstate.

Once reinstated, the employee's benefits will need to be elected by either the employee or the Company Administrator.